Roasted Tomato Hummus

Image

I made some more cranberry quinoa crackers yesterday, and really wanted some hummus to go with them. I don’t have any hummus, and I’m not driving anywhere today. Then I remembered the slow roasted tomatoes I made and froze this summer, and decided to suck it up and make some.

I could list the recipe here, but that seems redundant, so I’ll just link. First I made some tahini, then used this hummus recipe. I just added about 20 of the roasted cherry tomatoes and didn’t put any fresh garlic in, since the tomatoes had roasted garlic mixed in.

Leave a Reply

